Roman Housing Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

How long…

leave a comment »

…has it been? I’ve neglected this over the past few months. So what have I been doing? Updating my site bibliography, reading anything and everything on class and status (and getting very confused into the bargain), getting through my first 6 monthly review. Oh yes, and I gave my first talk at the ICS which went quite well I thought. I’m down to give another in Bristol in September -this time in front of complete strangers.

I also have my probation report to write so that I can upgrade at the end of my first year from MPhil to PhD. That’s the important bit.

I might actually try and get to Italy to have a scout round some sites. Cosa is on my list and I’ve now worked out how to get there (hich is always a help).

Later…

Written by romanhousing

June 9, 2009 at 6:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment